Alton, IL

QB Club Names 2012 Players of the Year

The Alton Knights of Columbus Quarterback Club held its players of the year banquet last night (Tuesday) –

(Awards were handed out to the Shells, Oilers, Explorers, Eagles & Redbirds for Players of the week from weeks 5 thru 9)

Then came the Players of the Year – for 2012 Riverbend Football:

Co - Offensive Backs of the Year:

Michael Ford – Marquette & Aaron Ragusa – EA/WR


Offensive Line of the Year:

Marquette Explorers


Defensive Back of the Year:

Kyle Kirkpatrick – C.M. Eagles


Co - Defensive Linemen of the Year:

Alex & Levi Harmon of the EA/WR Oilers


Marquette RB Michael Ford:


EA/WR QB Aaron Ragusa:


Oilers football coach Travis Williams:



This site was created by
Copyright © 2018 Alton Daily News ยท WBGZ 1570 AM
227 Market St., Alton IL 62002 Phone: (618) 465-3535
EEO Report | Privacy Policy | Online Public File